Women in big America

Standard

Of course, I’ll wait here. Chrissie spent Joe look.
The man suddenly materialized out of the darkness. He was wearing work clothes, wool cap pulled down low over his eyes.
– I’ve been watching you, Chrissy Gebl. It is time to warn you.
– Warn me about what? How do you know my name? She was worried, moved away from the stranger, looking around to find Joe. I’m here with a friend. Please go.
– Tell Nate Barrett, not to pry into the docks. The man leaned closer. Let withdraw their bloodhounds, otherwise the body will go to feed the sharks. Till you get.
– Who are you? Chrissie almost screamed in horror. Hold it!
But the man had melted into the crowd. The russian girl shook the trembling. Hinting at the man? Why is it threatened to Nate?
– Tired of waiting? .. Joe’s voice trailed off. What happened? You look terrible.
– Nothing. She needs Nate, she should warn him. Chrissy stood on tiptoe and kissed the boy’s cheek. The evening was great, but I understand if you want to continue it without me. Today, I’ve had enough.
I would love you to leave, and I was able to focus on what happened and how to deal with it.
– Then get a taxi. Chrissy guy hugged and whispered in her ear: I enjoy your seductive dress. He winked mischievously. I may be tempted to steal it for themselves.
– You should have tried to steal the “Gertie,” laughed the girl, not a dress.
– Here you are smiling. Joe grinned, his eyes warmed. With a smile, life is not so hard. My motto.
– Very correct slogan, she said.
Despite the efforts to hide his fear, Chrissy could not resist, and hung on her eyelashes tear. She blinked, and two clear tracks crept down her cheeks.
– Hey. Joe gently lifted her face and wiped her tears. Tell me what happened. Let’s go to me, make cocoa and chat. I can postpone their meeting.
– Thank you, Joe, but I’ll drop in cocoa next time. And today I want to be alone. She leaned against his chest, wrapped her arms around the torso and buried her face in a silk shirt. You’re the best, and after my death inherit from me, “Gertie.”
– Wow, thank you heartily. He held her in his arms. Are you sure you want to get rid of me?
Chrissy nodded.
– Then I’d better leave. Now just get a taxi.
– Well, she mumbled into his chest, wondering why Nate’s chest only made her swoon with delight.
Confess yourself honestly, his chest more beautiful than all the others.
– You know, Joe, she muttered, honesty causes suffering, especially when being honest with yourself.

Leave a comment