Nationa Russian Girls

Standard

national Russian girl

Standing, Andy began to pace.
– All the details are very inaccurate and jerky, but as my grandfather told me, carousel at number eighty-nine was refurbished, packed and loaded on the train, heading off to the west coast. The events took place during the Second World War, the railways were vital to the defense of the country. All that my grandfather knew is that carousel unloaded from the train, to make room for the cement or the like. Needed a place to keep the carousel, and because the nearest store was full, it was brought here in Sandy Ridge, and hid it.
– Why do they still have not brought the carousel to destination? – Interested said Kirk. – Someone’s still waiting for my purchase?
– Of course. It was intended for a private collector, but when the carousel was removed from the train, you forgot to write the place where it was left, that is, number of the warehouse. Accordingly, it could not load and to send to the destination. As a result, the railroad paid for the loss, then stop searching.
– An amazing story – shaking his head, said Kirk.
– But this is only the beginning – a smile, said Andy. – My grandfather built many plans search carousel, as a treasure hunter who found the treasure map. I think he is infected with his enthusiasm and me.
– That’s great, but how do you find it?
– Russian girls found me – gently smiling, Andy replied.
Kirk noticed that her eyes changed color. They looked like the spring sky after rain.
– Here comes the fun part – mused Andy. – I did a few directories for California Museum and stumbled on the unpaid invoice from some warehouse. This invoice is not returned because of an incorrect address. My attention was attracted by the size of boxes and numbers on them.
– Only that?
– This is the date. I knew about a month and a year, and it was written in 1944.
– And what do you have to do then? – Kirk’s voice sounded respect. He found her brains intriguing.
– I got in touch with my friend here in Arizona, and we tried to find a company that sells cargo. It turned out that, unfortunately, has long been engaged in business. But then I found the same symbol on your stock, which was submitted to the auction sale.
– And that – Kirk smiled – you always do business successfully?
– I would like to see how it was … – thought Andy. – So, the carousel belongs to me?
– Do you? – Kirk raised an eyebrow. – And is it not mine?
– It’s the details, and I propose to discuss them. Now you know the story and my life, and this carousel. You are ready to discuss our future business?
Kirk stared at her and thought that no one would be able to play so natural, apparently, Russian girls did tell the truth. On the one hand, she was very attractive, but you can not completely trust a person just based on that fact, especially since they only recently met.

Leave a comment